Our Team

Together, our team brings extensive experience in employee benefits, communication and enrollment. From specialists in computer platforms, enrollment methods and call center technologies to personalized client services, worksite marketing and implementation, we bring a diversity of knowledge and resources.

Get to know a few of our key team leaders.

Tracey Hinrichs

Tracey Hinrichs President / Co-Founder Enrollment Benefit Concepts

Tracey Hinrichs

President / Co-Founder

tracey.hinrichs@ebcoh.com

more details

Scott Hinrichs

Scott Hinrichs, Vice President / Co-Founder Enrollment Benefit Concepts

Scott Hinrichs

Vice President / Co-Founder

scott.hinrichs@ebcoh.com

more details

Jacob DeRosa

Jacob DeRosa, Executive Staff Assistant

Jacob DeRosa

Executive Staff Assistant

jacob@ebcoh.com

more details

Lynnette Forbes

Lynnette Forbes, Implementation Specialist

Lynnette Forbes

Implementation Specialist

lynnette.forbes@ebcoh.com

more details

Dana Whittington

Dana Whittington, Office Administrator

Dana Whittington

Office Administrator

dana.whittington@ebcoh.com

more details

Denise Allen

Denise Allen,  Senior Benefit Specialist Enrollment Benefit Concepts

Denise Allen

Senior Benefit Specialist

denise.allen@ebcoh.com

more details

Tara Myron

Tara Myron, Senior Benefit Specialist

Tara Myron

Senior Benefit Specialist

tara.myron@ebcoh.com

more details

Deryck Mullady

Deryck Mullady, Client Service Specialist

Deryck Mullady

Client Service Specialist

deryck.mullady@ebcoh.com

more details

David Cruz

David Cruz, Senior Benefit Specialist

David Cruz

Senior Benefit Specialist

david.cruz@ebcoh.com

more details

Kelsey Zaccagnini

Kelsey Zaccagnini

Kelsey Zaccagnini

Administrative Assistant

kelsey@ebcoh.com

more details