Our Team

Tracey Hinrichs

Tracey Hinrichs President / Co-Founder Enrollment Benefit Concepts
President / Co-Founder
tracey.hinrichs@ebcoh.com

Scott Hinrichs

Scott Hinrichs, Vice President / Co-Founder Enrollment Benefit Concepts
Vice President / Co-Founder
scott.hinrichs@ebcoh.com

Jacob DeRosa

Jacob DeRosa, Executive Staff Assistant
Vice President | Business Development
jacob@ebcoh.com

Steve Percival

Steve Percival Headshot
Human Resource Consultant
steve.percival@ebcoh.com

Lynnette Forbes

Lynnette Forbes, Implementation Specialist
Implementation Specialist
lynnette.forbes@ebcoh.com

Camryn Crowder

Camryn
Enrollment Solutions Specialist
Camryn.Crowder@ebcoh.com

Denise Allen

Denise Allen,  Senior Benefit Specialist Enrollment Benefit Concepts
Senior Benefit Specialist
denise.allen@ebcoh.com

Amber Greve

amber
Senior Benefit Specialist
amber.greve@ebcoh.com

Tara Myron

Tara Myron, Senior Benefit Specialist
Senior Benefit Specialist
tara.myron@ebcoh.com

Geiny Lopez

Geiny
Onsite Benefit Specialist
geiny.lopez@ebcoh.com